Blue BagTins, Cans, Plastic Bottles, Pots, Tubs, Trays, Foil, Milk, Juice Cartons

Join our mail list

News

Circus at Cambridge Park 31st May - 3rd June

Thu 23 May 2024

The Circus will be at Cambridge Park from 31st May through to 3rd June inclusive. Beau Sejour has advised that due to an event at the centre at the same time, no parking is allowed in their car park.

Read More

Parish Meeting Saturday 18th May 2024

Mon 13 May 2024

A Parish Meeting will be held at The Constables Office, Lefebvre Street, St Peter Port GY1 2JS which commences at 11.00am on Saturday 18th May 2024.

Read More

Parish Meeting 8th June 2024

Mon 13 May 2024

Meeting at The Constables Office, Lefebvre Street, St Peter Port GY1 2JS which commences at 10.00am Saturday 8th June 2024.

Read More

Parochial Rates and Change in Office Operating Hours

Mon 29 Apr 2024

Parochial Rates due to be paid by 12th May to avoid any fines and the revised opening hours of the Constable Office.

Read More

CANCELLED - Parish Meeting Saturday 27th April 2024 @ 10.00 am

Thu 25 Apr 2024

It is with regret that the Constables and Douzaine of St Peter Port have to cancel the Parish Meeting on Saturday 27th April at 10am.

Read More

2024 Parochial Rates due out next week

Fri 12 Apr 2024

The St Peter Port Parish Parochial Rates 2024 will be posted out early next week.

Read More

Parish Meeting Saturday 27th April 2024 @ 10.00 am

Fri 05 Apr 2024

Parish Meeting to be held at The Constables Office, Lefebvre Street, St Peter Port, GY1 2JS

Read More

Parish Meeting March 2024

Tue 19 Mar 2024

Parish Meeting Saturday 23rd March 2024 at @ 10.00 am to be held at The Constables Office, Lefebvre Street, St Peter Port, GY1 2JS

Read More

Parish Meeting Saturday 23rd March 2024 at @ 10.00 am

Wed 13 Mar 2024

Parish Meeting to be held at The Constables Office, Lefebvre Street, St Peter Port, GY1 2JS

Read More

13th January Drop In

Wed 10 Jan 2024

Our first drop in of 2024

Read More

Showing records 1 to 10 of 15.
Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2024

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login