Blue BagTins, Cans, Plastic Bottles, Pots, Tubs, Trays, Foil, Milk, Juice Cartons

Join our mail list

Douzeniers

Please find below brief details of the current parish Douzeniers. You can view the Constables details.

Mrs Zoe C C Lihou
E: zoe.lihou@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 109624

-----------------------------------------------

Mr Barry Cash, Dean
E: Barry.Cash@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 727072

-----------------------------------------------



Ms Mary B McDermott, Vice Dean
E: Mary.McDermott@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 713441

-----------------------------------------------


Mr Mike Garrett 
E: Mike.Garrett@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781103050

-----------------------------------------------


Mrs Rosie Henderson
E: Rosie.henderson@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 711116

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs Jenny M Tasker
E: jenny.tasker@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 701528

-----------------------------------------------

Neil Forman

Mr Neil E Forman
E: neil.foreman@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102107

-----------------------------------------------

Dr Nichola C J Lloyd

Procureur of the Poor

T:07839 177571
E: Nichola.lloyd@stpeterport.gg

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs Diane E Mitchell

T: 07781 183373
E: diane.mitchell@stpeterport.gg

----------------------------------------------------

Miss Charlotte V Long
E: Charlotte.long@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Ms Evita Bormane
E: Evita.bormane@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Anthony P Holland
E: Tony.Holland@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Simon J De La Mare
E: Simon.delamare@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs Lisa R Vahey
E: lisa.vahey@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Chris J Hudson
E: chris.hudson@stpeterport.gg

--------------------------------------------------------------

Ms Denyse McGahy
E: denyse.mcgahy@stpeterport.gg

--------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Chris Nicolle
E: chris.nicolle@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Philip Smith
E: philip.smith@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Tom B Moore
E: tom.moore@stpeterport.gg

 

 

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2023

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login