St. Peter Port Parish
St. Peter Port Parish

Clear BagPaper, Cardboard

Join our mailing list

Douzeniers

Please find below brief details of the current parish Douzeniers. You can view the Constables and parish Deputies details.


Mr D. H. Le Moignan
E: dennis.lemoignan@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 725030

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs Zoe C C Lihou
E: zoe_lihou@hotmail.com
or zoe.lihou@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 109624

-------------------------------------------------

Mrs C. E. Goodlass, Dean
E: Christine.goodlass@stpeterport.gg
T:  01481 728847

-----------------------------------------------



Mr B Cash, Vice Dean
E: Barry.Cash@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 727072

-----------------------------------------------



Mrs J C Robin
E: Jax.robin@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 239007

-----------------------------------------------


Ms D M Sebire
E: Danielle.sebire@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 713530



Mr D Falla
T: 01481 713722

-----------------------------------------------

Ms M B McDermott
E: Mary.McDermott@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 713441

-----------------------------------------------

Mr M Garrett 
E: Mike.Garrett@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781103050

——————————————————————



Mrs R Henderson
E: Rosie.henderson@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 711116

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs J M Tasker
E: jenny.tasker@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 701528

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr T.A.C. Bush
E: tim.bush@stpeterport.gg
T.  01481 720009
M. 07781 115305

-----------------------------------------------

Mr S W Place
E: stuart.place@stpeterport.gg

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs J B Gallienne
E: jacqui.gallienne@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102894

-----------------------------------------------


Mr M R Harris
E: procureur@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781 406844

-----------------------------------------------

Mr B J N Nicholls
E: ben.nicholls@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 493717

-----------------------------------------------

Neil Forman

Mr N E Foreman
E: neil.foreman@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102107

----------------------------------------------------

Mrs O L Duerden  
E: Odette.Duerden@stpeterport.gg
T: 07367 450155

-------------------------------------------------------------

Dr N C J Lloyd
E: Nichola.lloyd@stpeterport.gg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2021

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login