Blue BagTins, Cans, Plastic Bottles, Pots, Tubs, Trays, Foil, Milk, Juice Cartons

Join our mail list

Douzeniers

Please find below brief details of the current parish Douzeniers. You can view the Constables details.

Mrs Zoe C C Lihou
E: zoe.lihou@stpeterport.gg 

T: 07781 109624

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs Diane E Mitchell

T: 07781 183373
E: diane.mitchell@stpeterport.gg

Mr Barry Cash, Dean
E: Barry.Cash@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 727072

-----------------------------------------------



Ms Mary B McDermott, Vice Dean
E: Mary.McDermott@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 713441

-----------------------------------------------


Mrs Rosie Henderson
E: Rosie.henderson@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 711116

-----------------------------------------------

Ms Evita Bormane
E: Evita.bormane@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Anthony P Holland
E: Tony.Holland@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Simon J De La Mare
E: Simon.delamare@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Ms Kelly M Hainsworth
E: kelly.hainsworth@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Chris J Hudson
E: chris.hudson@stpeterport.gg

--------------------------------------------------------------

Ms Denyse McGahy
E: denyse.mcgahy@stpeterport.gg

--------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Chris Nicolle
E: chris.nicolle@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Philip Smith
E: philip.smith@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Tom B Moore
E: tom.moore@stpeterport.gg

Ms Suzy S Hollingsworth

E: suzy.hollingsworth@stpeterport.gg 

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs Sally Dyas

E: sallydyas@stpeterport.gg     

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr Ken Acott

E: Ken.acott@stpeterport.gg    

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Mr Chris Inder

E: chris.inder@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr John Gollop

 

E: John.Gollop@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2024

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login