St. Peter Port Parish
St. Peter Port Parish

Blue BagTins, Cans, Plastic Bottles, Pots, Tubs, Trays, Foil, Milk, Juice Cartons

Join our mailing list

Douzeniers

Please find below brief details of the current parish Douzeniers. You can view the Constables and parish Deputies details.


Mr D. H. Le Moignan
E: dennis.lemoignan@stpeterport.gg
T: 725030

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs Zoe C C Lihou
E: zoe_lihou@hotmail.com
or zoe.lihou@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 109624

-------------------------------------------------

Mrs C. E. Goodlass, Dean
E: Christine.goodlass@stpeterport.gg
T: 728847

-----------------------------------------------



Mr B Cash, Vice Dean
E: Barry.Cash@stpeterport.gg
T: 727072

-----------------------------------------------



Mrs J C Robin
E: Jax.robin@stpeterport.gg
T: 239007

-----------------------------------------------


Ms D M Sebire
E: Danielle.sebire@stpeterport.gg
T: 713530



Mr D Falla
T: 713722

-----------------------------------------------

Ms M B McDermott
E: Mary.McDermott@stpeterport.gg
T: 713441

-----------------------------------------------

Mr M Garrett 
E: Mike.Garrett@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781103050

——————————————————————



Mrs R Henderson
E: Rosie.henderson@stpeterport.gg
T: 711116

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs J M Tasker
E: jenny.tasker@stpeterport.gg
T: 701528

---------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr T.A.C. Bush
E: tim.bush@stpeterport.gg
T. 720009
M. 07781 115305

-----------------------------------------------

Mr S W Place
E: stuart.place@stpeterport.gg

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs J B Gallienne
E: jacqui.gallienne@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102894

-----------------------------------------------


Mr M R Harris
E: procureur@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781 406844

-----------------------------------------------

Mr B J N Nicholls
E: ben.nicholls@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 493717

-----------------------------------------------

Neil Forman

Mr N E Foreman
E: neil.foreman@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102107

----------------------------------------------------

Mrs O L Duerden  
E: Odette.Duerden@stpeterport.gg
T: 07367 450155

-------------------------------------------------------------

Dr N C J Lloyd
E: Nichola.lloyd@stpeterport.gg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2021

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login