Clear BagPaper, Cardboard

Join our mail list

Douzeniers

Please find below brief details of the current parish Douzeniers. You can view the Constables details.

Mr B Cash, Dean
E: Barry.Cash@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 727072

-----------------------------------------------



Ms M B McDermott, Vice Dean
E: Mary.McDermott@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 713441

-----------------------------------------------


Mr M Garrett 
E: Mike.Garrett@stpeterport.gg 
T: 07781103050

-----------------------------------------------


Mrs R Henderson
E: Rosie.henderson@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 711116

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs J M Tasker
E: jenny.tasker@stpeterport.gg
T: 01481 701528

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs Zoe C C Lihou
E: zoe.lihou@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 109624

-----------------------------------------------



Mr M R Harris
E: martin.harris@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 406844

-----------------------------------------------

Mr B J N Nicholls
E: ben.nicholls@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 493717

-----------------------------------------------

Neil Forman

Mr N E Forman
E: neil.foreman@stpeterport.gg
T: 07781 102107

-----------------------------------------------

Dr N C J Lloyd

Procureur of the Poor

T:07839 177571
E: Nichola.lloyd@stpeterport.gg

-----------------------------------------------

Mrs D E Mitchell

T: 07781 183373
E: diane.mitchell@stpeterport.gg

----------------------------------------------------

Mr T B Moore
E: tom.moore@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Miss Charlotte V Long
E: Charlotte.long@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Ms Evita Bormane
E: Evita.bormane@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr A P Holland
E: Tony.Holland@stpeterport.gg

-------------------------------------------------------------

Mr S J De La Mare
E: Simon.delamare@stpeterport.gg

 

 

 

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2022

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login