St. Peter Port Parish
St. Peter Port Parish

Blue BagTins, Cans, Plastic Bottles, Pots, Tubs, Trays, Foil, Milk, Juice Cartons

Join our mailing list

St Peter Port Parish Election Results

Thu 19 Nov 2020

The results of the parish election are in with the following results:

Those in bold were successful.


For position of Constable

Zoe Carmen Candida Lihou          350 votes

Rosemarie Anne Henderson             90 votes

One spoilt paper and 23 Blank


For the position of Douzenier

Timothy Alan Carey Bush             222 votes

Barry John Cash                            258 votes

Odette Lyla Duerden                     303 votes

Kelly Marie Hainsworth                     105 votes

Nichola Claire Joanne Lloyd           212 votes

Thomas Benjamin Moore                    108 votes

Linda Norman                                    130 votes

Ann Robilliard                                    121 votes

Richard John Skipper                     285 votes

Lisa Vahey                                          182 votes

5 Spoilt papers


For position on Amherst and Vauvert Infants and Junior Schools’

Odette Lyla Duerden             365 votes

Rosemarie Anne Henderson       69 votes

30 spoilt papers


For position on Baubigny School Committee

Odette Lyla Duerden              341 votes

Rosemarie Anne Henderson       89 votes

1 spoilt paper and 33 blank


The percentage poll was 6.1%.

Share This Page
Think before you print and help protect our environment
© St. Peter Port Parish 2021

website by Submarine

Douzenier Login