

ELECTION OF PAROCHIAL OFFICIALS

By virtue of a decision taken at a meeting of Electors of St Peter Port held on Wednesday 4th November 2020, notice is hereby given that polling for the above will take place on -

Wednesday 18th November 2020 from 10.00 am to 8.00 pm at Beau Sejour Leisure Centre and the Constables' Office, Lefebvre Street.

All persons whose names are inscribed on the current Electoral Roll for St Peter Port are entitled to vote.

For the office of Constable (one vacancy):

ZOE CARMEN CANDIDA LIHOU ROSEMARIE ANNE HENDERSON

For the office of Douzenier (five vacancies):

TIMOTHY ALAN CAREY BUSH BARRY JOHN CASH ODETTE LYLA DUERDEN KELLY MARIE HAINSWORTH NICHOLA CLAIRE JOANNE LLOYD THOMAS BENJAMIN MOORE LINDA NORMAN ANN ROBILLIARD RICHARD JOHN SKIPPER LISA VAHEY

Amherst And Vauvert Infants & Junior Schools' Committee (one vacancy)

ODETTE LYLA DUERDAN ROSEMARIE ANNE HENDERSON

Baubigny Schools' Committee (one vacancy)

ODETTE LYLA DUERDEN ROSEMARIE ANNE HENDERSON

MRS C E GOODLASS Dean of the Douzaine